Nandini Shukla

Recognition & appreciation by Prabhat Khabar

Web Admin | Monday September 18, 2017

Recognition & appreciation by Prabhat Khabar for promoting education towards excellence. for more visit our Facebook page  facebook.com/ksmsjsr

Nandini Shukla

Recognition & apprec...

Web Admin | Mon Sep 18, 2017

KSMS Interact Club is declared as “Best Interact Club”

Web Admin | Monday July 10, 2017

On 7th July Friday once again KSMS Interact Club is declared as “Best Interact Club “ at State level  and “Outstanding School Club” at District level for year 2016 -17. KSMS has got this award because of the extraordinary work done by the club members. Among all activities “Visit to Vishakhapatnam Indian Naval Base” was […]

KSMS Interact Club i...

Web Admin | Mon Jul 10, 2017

JJI Award 2016

Web Admin | Monday May 1, 2017

The Tata  Education Excellence programme’s (TEEP) Annual Award function was held on  May 1st 2017 at 4pm in Fasy  Auditorium, Loyola School. Mr T V Narendran, MD, Tata Steel India and South East Asia, was the Chief Guest for the occasion. A total of 53  schools had participated in the  TEEP program.  Most of these […]

JJI Award 2016

Web Admin | Mon May 1, 2017

Winners of the proje...

Web Admin | Mon Dec 12, 2016

Runner up Best Eco c...

Web Admin | Mon Oct 3, 2016

PRESIDENTIAL CITATION AWARD

Web Admin | Saturday July 2, 2016

“PRESIDENTIAL CITATION AWARD” by ROTARY INTERNATIONAL to Intract Club

PRESIDENTIAL CITATIO...

Web Admin | Sat Jul 2, 2016

Received Runner up Trophy

Web Admin | Sunday August 9, 2015

Received Runner up trophy in Desh Bhakti Geet Pratiyogita organised by Giants Group, Jamshedpur.

Received Runner up T...

Web Admin | Sun Aug 9, 2015

National Seminar on ...

Web Admin | Fri Jun 26, 2015