World Forgiveness Day Celebration
On the occasion of Happiness Day Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School had organised a talk show on Anxiety, Depression and Loneliness
Independence-Day-2018

72nd Independence Day 2018

Admin | Wed Aug 15 | 99 views

Read more
Celebration of Van Mahotsav week by Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School in Collaboration with Rotary Club (main) Jamshedpur

Green School, Clean School

Admin | Sun Jul 1 | 594 views

Read more
3rd position at National level in Std X

Safe Club Tips on Beat the Heat

Admin | Fri May 4 | 206 views

Read more

“GO GREEN WITH ECO BAGS”

Admin | Tue May 1 | 196 views

Read more

May Day Celebration

Admin | Tue May 1 | 211 views

Read more

Father’s Workshop

Admin | Fri Apr 27 | 197 views

Read more

Assembly Presentation

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 233 views

Read more

Mother’s workshop

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 322 views

Read more

EARTH DAY, EVERYDAY!

Admin | Tue Apr 24 | 165 views

Read more

Plastic Mukth Paryavaran

Admin | Sat Apr 21 | 194 views

Read more

World Heritage Day Celebrated

Admin | Wed Apr 18 | 141 views

Read more

Bronze-level recognition to KSMS

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 226 views

Read more
Introductory session on Art of Living

Introductory session on Art of Living

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 216 views

Read more

Gandhi Peace Festival

Admin | Tue Jan 30 | 315 views

Read more

Republic Day Celebration

Admin | Mon Jan 29 | 295 views

Read more
Graduation Ceremony of 2018

Graduation Ceremony of 2018

Admin | Wed Jan 24 | 310 views

Read more