KG-Day-2018

KG Day 2018

Admin | Mon Dec 17 | 257 views

Read more
Play: ALIBABA and 40 THIEVES - December 2018

Play: ALIBABA and 40 THIEVES

Admin | Thu Dec 13 | 435 views

Read more
Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Admin | Wed Oct 31 | 408 views

Read more
Interactive Session for the students of Primary Level
World Forgiveness Day Celebration

World Forgiveness Day Celebration

Abin | Sat Sep 8 | 246 views

Read more
On the occasion of Happiness Day Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School had organised a talk show on Anxiety, Depression and Loneliness
Independence-Day-2018

72nd Independence Day 2018

Admin | Wed Aug 15 | 382 views

Read more
Celebration of Van Mahotsav week by Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School in Collaboration with Rotary Club (main) Jamshedpur

Green School, Clean School

Admin | Sun Jul 1 | 844 views

Read more
3rd position at National level in Std X

Safe Club Tips on Beat the Heat

Admin | Fri May 4 | 386 views

Read more

“GO GREEN WITH ECO BAGS”

Admin | Tue May 1 | 339 views

Read more

May Day Celebration

Admin | Tue May 1 | 336 views

Read more

Father’s Workshop

Admin | Fri Apr 27 | 294 views

Read more

Assembly Presentation

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 341 views

Read more

Mother’s workshop

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 436 views

Read more

EARTH DAY, EVERYDAY!

Admin | Tue Apr 24 | 260 views

Read more

Plastic Mukth Paryavaran

Admin | Sat Apr 21 | 329 views

Read more

World Heritage Day Celebrated

Admin | Wed Apr 18 | 252 views

Read more

Bronze-level recognition to KSMS

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 326 views

Read more
Introductory session on Art of Living

Introductory session on Art of Living

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 325 views

Read more

Gandhi Peace Festival

Admin | Tue Jan 30 | 438 views

Read more