Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Admin | Wed Oct 31 | 288 views

Read more
Interactive Session for the students of Primary Level
World Forgiveness Day Celebration

World Forgiveness Day Celebration

Abin | Sat Sep 8 | 167 views

Read more
On the occasion of Happiness Day Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School had organised a talk show on Anxiety, Depression and Loneliness
Independence-Day-2018

72nd Independence Day 2018

Admin | Wed Aug 15 | 248 views

Read more
Celebration of Van Mahotsav week by Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School in Collaboration with Rotary Club (main) Jamshedpur

Green School, Clean School

Admin | Sun Jul 1 | 724 views

Read more
3rd position at National level in Std X

Safe Club Tips on Beat the Heat

Admin | Fri May 4 | 327 views

Read more

“GO GREEN WITH ECO BAGS”

Admin | Tue May 1 | 281 views

Read more

May Day Celebration

Admin | Tue May 1 | 286 views

Read more

Father’s Workshop

Admin | Fri Apr 27 | 248 views

Read more

Assembly Presentation

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 288 views

Read more

Mother’s workshop

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 388 views

Read more

EARTH DAY, EVERYDAY!

Admin | Tue Apr 24 | 212 views

Read more

Plastic Mukth Paryavaran

Admin | Sat Apr 21 | 261 views

Read more

World Heritage Day Celebrated

Admin | Wed Apr 18 | 199 views

Read more

Bronze-level recognition to KSMS

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 277 views

Read more
Introductory session on Art of Living

Introductory session on Art of Living

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 268 views

Read more

Gandhi Peace Festival

Admin | Tue Jan 30 | 375 views

Read more

Republic Day Celebration

Admin | Mon Jan 29 | 347 views

Read more