JJI Excellence in Education Award 2017

Admin | Thursday August 23, 2018 | 93 views

Tata Education Excellence Programme 2017 Mrs. Sujata Singh received the Teachers Award for Excellence in Teaching JJI Excellence in Education Awarded to Kerala Samajam Model School in recognition of Education Quality Improvement Project (EQUIP). Topo Tricks – Hands on Learning about Topography (Geography) Team Puja Jaiswal – XI B, Teachers – Ms. J. Chaya, Ms. Sheela Sudhakaran […]

JJI Excellence in Ed...

Admin | Thu Aug 23, 2018

Patriotic song competition organized by Giants group Jamshedpur at State Level. Kerala Samajam Model School got the First Prize

Patriotic Song Competition – KSMS Got First Prize

Admin | Wednesday August 22, 2018 | 169 views

Patriotic song competition organized by Giants group Jamshedpur at State Level. Kerala Samajam Model School got the First Prize The school has won one of the top three positions consecutively for the past 13 years.     For more details, Follow us on: Facebook.com/ksmsjsr Twitter.com/ksmsjsr Instagram.com/ksmsjsr

Patriotic song competition organized by Giants group Jamshedpur at State Level. Kerala Samajam Model School got the First Prize

Patriotic Song Compe...

Admin | Wed Aug 22, 2018

Received Inspire Manak Awards and will represent the school in state level

Admin | Friday February 16, 2018 | 272 views

Student of KSMS Swarup Padhi and Nandini Roy  of Std X was selected in the district level competition for their Science based model. This comeptition was organised by the Government and is called Inspire Manak Awards. Both students will represent the school in state level competition to he held in Ranchi.

Received Inspire Man...

Admin | Fri Feb 16, 2018

Thank You!!

Admin | Thursday February 15, 2018 | 250 views

From: Shubham Khanna Date: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 6:49 PM Subject: Thank You!! To: info@ksms.ac.in Respected Ma’am, This is Shubham Khanna, wanting to thank you and the school for all the teachings and knowledge that I’ve gained. Recently I appeared for CAT and XAT securing 99.23%ile  and 99.871%ile respectively. I believe that more than the hordwork […]

Thank You!!

Admin | Thu Feb 15, 2018

Nandini Shukla

Recognition & appreciation by Prabhat Khabar

Admin | Monday September 18, 2017 | 333 views

Recognition & appreciation by Prabhat Khabar for promoting education towards excellence. for more visit our Facebook page  facebook.com/ksmsjsr

Nandini Shukla

Recognition & apprec...

Admin | Mon Sep 18, 2017

KSMS Interact Club is declared as “Best Interact Club”

Admin | Monday July 10, 2017 | 451 views

On 7th July Friday once again KSMS Interact Club is declared as “Best Interact Club “ at State level  and “Outstanding School Club” at District level for year 2016 -17. KSMS has got this award because of the extraordinary work done by the club members. Among all activities “Visit to Vishakhapatnam Indian Naval Base” was […]

KSMS Interact Club i...

Admin | Mon Jul 10, 2017

JJI Award 2016

Admin | Monday May 1, 2017 | 442 views

The Tata  Education Excellence programme’s (TEEP) Annual Award function was held on  May 1st 2017 at 4pm in Fasy Auditorium, Loyola School.  Mr T V Narendran, MD, Tata Steel India and South East Asia, was the Chief Guest for the occasion. A total of 53  schools had participated in the  TEEP program.  Most of these schools […]

JJI Award 2016

Admin | Mon May 1, 2017

Winners of the project” No Child To Be Left Behind”

Admin | Monday December 12, 2016 | 305 views

Winners of the proje...

Admin | Mon Dec 12, 2016

Runner up Best Eco c...

Admin | Mon Oct 3, 2016

PRESIDENTIAL CITATION AWARD

Admin | Saturday July 2, 2016 | 348 views

“PRESIDENTIAL CITATION AWARD” by ROTARY INTERNATIONAL to Intract Club

PRESIDENTIAL CITATIO...

Admin | Sat Jul 2, 2016