JJI Award 2016

Admin | Monday May 1, 2017

The Tata  Education Excellence programme’s (TEEP) Annual Award function was held on  May 1st 2017 at 4pm in Fasy Auditorium, Loyola School.  Mr T V Narendran, MD, Tata Steel India and South East Asia, was the Chief Guest for the occasion.

A total of 53  schools had participated in the  TEEP program.  Most of these schools also participated in other TEEP initiatives such as EQUIP (Educational Quality Improvement Projects), Innoteaching (Innovation in Teaching methods),  Pankh (Student led improvement stories, Pearl (Best Practice Sharing), Dare  To Try (Learning from failures), Outstanding Activity Club  and Teachers Award  for excellence in teaching.

Principal Mrs. Nandini Shukla received the Dr. J. J. Irani Award for Excellence in Education.

For more details, follow us on: