73rd Independence Day 2019

Admin | Thu Aug 15 | 481 views

Read more
Grandparents Day Celebration – 2019
Nurse Appreciation Day – 2019

Nurse Appreciation Day – 2019

Admin | Tue Jul 2 | 706 views

Read more
Global Forgiveness Day - 2019

Global Forgiveness Day – 2019

Admin | Sat Jun 29 | 882 views

Read more
Earth Day 2019

Earth Day – 2019

Admin | Thu Apr 25 | 297 views

Read more
World Water Day – Let’s Remind

World Water Day – Let’s Remind

Admin | Tue Mar 26 | 704 views

Read more
Republic Day Celebrations - 2019

Republic Day Celebrations

Admin | Sat Jan 26 | 614 views

Read more
Science Exhibition at KSMS

Science Exhibition at KSMS

Admin | Thu Jan 24 | 929 views

Read more
KG-Day-2018

KG Day 2018

Admin | Mon Dec 17 | 792 views

Read more
Play: ALIBABA and 40 THIEVES - December 2018

Play: ALIBABA and 40 THIEVES

Admin | Thu Dec 13 | 1,662 views

Read more
Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Admin | Wed Oct 31 | 934 views

Read more
Interactive Session for the students of Primary Level
World Forgiveness Day Celebration

World Forgiveness Day Celebration

Abin | Sat Sep 8 | 631 views

Read more
On the occasion of Happiness Day Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School had organised a talk show on Anxiety, Depression and Loneliness
Independence-Day-2018

72nd Independence Day 2018

Admin | Wed Aug 15 | 938 views

Read more
Celebration of Van Mahotsav week by Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School in Collaboration with Rotary Club (main) Jamshedpur

Green School, Clean School

Admin | Sun Jul 1 | 1,432 views

Read more
3rd position at National level in Std X

Safe Club Tips on Beat the Heat

Admin | Fri May 4 | 717 views

Read more

“GO GREEN WITH ECO BAGS”

Admin | Tue May 1 | 611 views

Read more

May Day Celebration

Admin | Tue May 1 | 587 views

Read more

Father’s Workshop

Admin | Fri Apr 27 | 569 views

Read more

Assembly Presentation

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 755 views

Read more

Mother’s workshop

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 756 views

Read more

EARTH DAY, EVERYDAY!

Admin | Tue Apr 24 | 506 views

Read more