Celebration of Van Mahotsav week by Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School in Collaboration with Rotary Club (main) Jamshedpur

Green School, Clean School

Admin | Sun Jul 1 | 515 views

Read more
3rd position at National level in Std X

Safe Club Tips on Beat the Heat

Admin | Fri May 4 | 161 views

Read more

“GO GREEN WITH ECO BAGS”

Admin | Tue May 1 | 151 views

Read more

May Day Celebration

Admin | Tue May 1 | 150 views

Read more

Father’s Workshop

Admin | Fri Apr 27 | 136 views

Read more

Assembly Presentation

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 180 views

Read more

Mother’s workshop

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 209 views

Read more

EARTH DAY, EVERYDAY!

Admin | Tue Apr 24 | 137 views

Read more

Plastic Mukth Paryavaran

Admin | Sat Apr 21 | 150 views

Read more

World Heritage Day Celebrated

Admin | Wed Apr 18 | 108 views

Read more

Bronze-level recognition to KSMS

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 195 views

Read more
Introductory session on Art of Living

Introductory session on Art of Living

Admin | Tue Feb 13 | 185 views

Read more

Gandhi Peace Festival

Admin | Tue Jan 30 | 278 views

Read more

Republic Day Celebration

Admin | Mon Jan 29 | 260 views

Read more
Graduation Ceremony of 2018

Graduation Ceremony of 2018

Admin | Wed Jan 24 | 280 views

Read more

Hobby presentation light music Tabla

Admin | Wed Jan 17 | 245 views

Read more

Meeting with Auto and Van drivers

Admin | Fri Jan 12 | 246 views

Read more