ICSE & ISC Toppers of 2019-20

Admin | Fri Jul 10 | 200 views

Read more

73rd Independence Day 2019

Admin | Thu Aug 15 | 903 views

Read more
Grandparents Day Celebration – 2019

Grandparents Day Celebration – 2019

Abin | Fri Jul 5 | 1,262 views

Read more
Nurse Appreciation Day – 2019

Nurse Appreciation Day – 2019

Admin | Tue Jul 2 | 1,012 views

Read more
Global Forgiveness Day - 2019

Global Forgiveness Day – 2019

Admin | Sat Jun 29 | 1,194 views

Read more
Earth Day 2019

Earth Day – 2019

Admin | Thu Apr 25 | 582 views

Read more
World Water Day – Let’s Remind

World Water Day – Let’s Remind

Admin | Tue Mar 26 | 973 views

Read more
Republic Day Celebrations - 2019

Republic Day Celebrations

Admin | Sat Jan 26 | 971 views

Read more
Science Exhibition at KSMS

Science Exhibition at KSMS

Admin | Thu Jan 24 | 1,327 views

Read more
KG-Day-2018

KG Day 2018

Admin | Mon Dec 17 | 1,083 views

Read more
Play: ALIBABA and 40 THIEVES - December 2018

Play: ALIBABA and 40 THIEVES

Admin | Thu Dec 13 | 2,157 views

Read more
Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Grandparents Day Celebration – 2018

Admin | Wed Oct 31 | 1,241 views

Read more
Interactive Session for the students of Primary Level
World Forgiveness Day Celebration

World Forgiveness Day Celebration

Abin | Sat Sep 8 | 789 views

Read more
On the occasion of Happiness Day Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School had organised a talk show on Anxiety, Depression and Loneliness
Independence-Day-2018

72nd Independence Day 2018

Admin | Wed Aug 15 | 1,126 views

Read more
Celebration of Van Mahotsav week by Eco Club of Kerala Samajam Model School in Collaboration with Rotary Club (main) Jamshedpur

Green School, Clean School

Admin | Sun Jul 1 | 1,674 views

Read more
3rd position at National level in Std X

3rd position at National level in Std X

Admin | Wed May 16 | 1,015 views

Read more

Safe Club Tips on Beat the Heat

Admin | Fri May 4 | 879 views

Read more

“GO GREEN WITH ECO BAGS”

Admin | Tue May 1 | 775 views

Read more

May Day Celebration

Admin | Tue May 1 | 718 views

Read more

Father’s Workshop

Admin | Fri Apr 27 | 689 views

Read more

Assembly Presentation

Admin | Wed Apr 25 | 941 views

Read more