Latest news about Kerala Samajam Model School

Recipients of the Gold, Silver and Bronze Medal (Board Examination 2017 - 18)~


Admin | Sunday June 24, 2018

Annual Prize Night 2018

Kerala Samajam Model School celebrated its Annual Academic Prize Night for the School on Saturday 23rd June 2018 at 6.00 p.m. at the school premises Mr. Raj Kumar Singh, District Education Officer, East Singhbhum was the Chief Guest for the occasion. Mr. Raj Kumar Singh District Education Officer, Jamshedpur,  East Singhbhum Various Trophies and letters of appreciation were awarded to all-rounder students and to those scoring the highest marks in […]

Saturday 23rd June 2018 will be a working day with Wednesday’s time table.


Principal | Friday June 22, 2018

Notice – 23rd June 2018 will be a working day

Saturday 23rd June 2018 will be a working day with Wednesday’s time table. Reporting time: before 6.20 a.m. Dismissal: 9.00 a.m.   No school for LKG & UKG  

Kerala Samajam Model School Cabinet 2018 -19


Admin | Wednesday June 20, 2018

Installation ceremony of the School Cabinet 2018 -19

The Oath taking ceremony of the newly selected cabinet to place on 19th June 2018, in the presence of school’s Principal Mrs. Nandini Shukla. The cabinet was led by the school’s President Anjali Jha and Vice president Saloni Jha. The process of selection took place in school and the shortlisted candidates faced many stages of interview before they were finally selected. There […]

Change in School Timing – 20th June 2018


Admin | Tuesday June 19, 2018

Change in School Timing – 20th June 2018

Due to the excessive heat, the school will follow Summer Timing from 20th June 2018. Timing – Std I to Std XII – 6.20 a.m. to 11.50 a.m. LKG & UKG – 6.20 a.m. to 10.20 a.m. Reporting time for all by 6.15 a.m. Late comers will be sent back home, This timing will continue […]

KSMS Declared as winner of RYLA


Admin | Monday June 18, 2018

KSMS Declared as winner of RYLA

KSMS Declared as winner of RYLA. On 17th June, Sunday Rotary Club of Jamshedpur West organised the event “RYLA” at Narbheram Hansraj English School, Bistupur. In this event, eight schools and two collages participated. Mr. Subodh Kumar, ADM (Law and Order) was the Honorable Chief Guest. Amongst various competition. Aditi Kabra of KSMS was awarded as Best Speaker in Debate and KSMS was awarded with Charanjit Singh Memorial Award (Best Debating Team). […]


Admin | Saturday June 16, 2018

Notice – School Timing – 18th June 2018

Date: 18th June 2018 Timing for Std I to Std XII : 7.25 a.m. to 1.40 p.m. Timing for LKG & UKG : 7.25 a.m. to 12.20 p.m. Reporting time for all by : 7.20 a.m. Late comers will not be allowed inside the school. Principal   for more updates, follow us on: Facebook Twitter […]

1 14 15 16